dibita's Points History

Saturday, 28 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Uploader showing image in big format instead of resizing
+2 Created a new discussion Uploader showing image in big format instead of resizing
Thursday, 11 July 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Unable to retrieve zip file for uploaded images
Tuesday, 09 July 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Unable to retrieve zip file for uploaded images
Monday, 06 May 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Uploader displaying the image instead of resizing
Sunday, 05 May 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Uploader displaying the image instead of resizing
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Not able to drag and drop images into the uploder. insted of resizing it is showing me the the image
Monday, 26 March 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Not able to drag and drop images into the uploder. insted of resizing it is showing me the the image
Friday, 23 February 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Not able to drag and drop images into the uploader
Thursday, 22 February 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Not able to drag and drop images into the uploader
Sunday, 07 January 2018
+2 Created a new discussion how to configure the options after installing
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Not able to open the zip file