用于网站的图像和PDF压缩

免费分析和报告您的网站

发送一张图片或PDF。 有关更多上传或网址优化等其他选项,请使用我们的 完整的优化器

将图片或PDF拖放到此处以启动优化

尝试完整的优化程序影片介绍

图像压缩首页

Webdesigner,电子商务,高流量,交流网站, ImageRecycle适合您。 了解您可以节省多少加载时间和SEO排名以及您可以赚到的钱。
基于真实的网站数据。

阅读我们的案例研究

图片和PDF压缩

图片和PDF是安全的

影像备份

我们将原始图像和PDF的备份保留一个月。 您帐户的历史记录视图保留了文件的原始和优化版本。 使用我们的CMS图像和pdf reducer插件,可在您的网站上使用一键还原工具。

备份与还原

图片和PDF压缩

图像压缩比较

您将找不到其他可同时压缩的.pdf .jpeg和.png图像保持原始质量的服务。 我们正在使用独特的算法来实现这一目标。 每个压缩脚本都在优化的服务器上执行,以尽快为您提供服务。

优化算法

价格公道

图像压缩最优惠的价格

我们的会员没有任何隐藏费用。 您的会员资格使您可以使用我们的所有工具和服务。 一个帐户可以在多个网站上使用,子帐户是免费的。 立即注册一个免费试用帐户以测试所有功能!

信息和价格

快速交付和展示

快速图像压缩

图片通常占网站页面权重的60%至70%。 图像优化对您的用户和服务器都有好处。 如果您使用的是专用服务器,则带宽和存储空间是已预订资源的重要组成部分。

节省时间和金钱

易于使用的API

图像压缩API

在自定义Web项目中实施ImageRecycle 。 该API通过完善的文档界面可访问我们用于图像和PDF压缩的所有工具。 我们试图将其创建得尽可能简单,并且您的会员资格也得到了专门的票务支持。

优化API

CMS扩展

图像压缩CMS

我们已经有了WordPress,Joomla,Magento插件以及Shopify应用程序。 通过添加用户名和密码的简单配置释放ImageRecycle功能。 您可以在CMS网站上找到所有网络优化程序选项以及其他设置。

CMS扩展

通过图像压缩加快您和您的客户网站的速度。

计划和定价

他们信任我们

压缩PDF,jpeg和png图像而无质量损失

我们认为图像和pdf压缩是保持质量然后减小尺寸的问题。 使用大量数据压缩可以减小图像和pdf的大小,从而导致质量下降。 在ImageRecycle我们通过使用智能内容优化来完全尊重您的媒体质量。 尝试一下,一方面比较原始和优化的内容,另一方面比较速度的提高。

压缩网站和移动设备的图像

全球最新统计数据显示,移动访问量现已达到网站访问者总数的25%。 结果,移动用户正在消耗越来越多的数据。 资料来源:我们是社会。 事实仍然是页面重量的70%由图像组成,您可以拥有地球上最快的服务器,移动用户将需要下载您的网站内容。 这就是压缩移动图像和PDF甚至更加重要的原因。

设计人员和开发人员的优化服务

我们的图像和pdf优化服务可满足所有专业人员的需求。 经过漫长的网站建设过程,网站设计师希望通过其网站的漂亮,快速的呈现而感到高兴。 高流量的网站将节省前所未有的宝贵和昂贵的服务器资源。 基于内容的门户网站还可以大大减少他们的页面负载,并防止用户点击。

雪莉酒

ImageRecycle为我们的网站提供了动力,并避免了缓慢的页面加载而没有任何质量损失

雪莉·哈里斯(Sherry Harris) 客户执行,首页庭健康总数

扬尼克·b

我为客户使用ImageRecycle ,他们的所有网站现在加载速度都非常快,并且一切都是自动的

扬尼克·伯格斯 Com3elles开发人员

扬尼克·克

现在, ImageRecycle是我们的标准工具,用于消除所有图像上的那些无用字节

扬尼克·戈蒂埃(Yannick Gaultier)Weeblr.com首席执行官

玛丽斯

我们正在将ImageRecycle用于管理中的高流量网站。 服务非常高效和专业

玛莉丝(Maryse Fraudet)ConseilGénéral经理

语言翻译手机

ImageRecycle, the image & PDF optimizer

Get a free analyze and report of your website

Send one image or PDF. For further options like multiple uploads or URL optimizations use our full optimizer

Drag'n drop image or PDF here to launch the optimization

Try full optimizerVideo presentation


jpg image originale

74% (85KB)saved

jpg image optimized


png originale

72% (127KB)saved

png optimized


gif originale

20% (10KB)saved

gif optimized


pdf optimization

45% (75KB)saved

pdf optimization

Image & PDF compression

unique image optimization mini

Image and PDF are safe

We keep backups of the original images and PDFs for one month. The history view from your account keeps the original and optimized version of your files. A one click restore tool is available on your website with our CMS image & pdf reducer plugins.

More about backup/restore


Image & PDF compress

You won't find any other service that compress in the same time .pdf .jpeg and .png images keeping the original quality. We are using a unique algorithm to achieve that. Each compression script is executed on an optimized server to serve you as quickly as possible.

Optimization algorithm


Fairly priced

There are no hidden costs with our memberships. Your membership gets you access to all our tools and services. One account can be use for on several websites and sub-accounts are free. Register a free trial account now to test all the features!

Info and pricing

bandwitch mini

Deliver and display fast

Images usually represent from 60% to 70% of website page weight. Image optimization is good for your users and for your server. If you're using a dedicated server, the bandwidth and the storage are an important part of the resources you've subscribed for.

Save time & money


Easy to use API

Implement ImageRecycle in a custom web project. The API gives access to all our tools for images and PDF compression through a well documented interface. We've tried to create it as simple as possible and you also got a dedicated ticket support with your membership.

Optimization API


CMS extensions

We already have a WordPress, Joomla, Magento plugin, along with a Shopify app. Unleash the ImageRecycle power with a configuration as simple as adding a username and password. All the web optimizer options are available right inside your CMS website plus additional settings.

CMS extensions

Speed up your and/or your clients websites with special launch prices

Plan and pricing

They have placed their trust in us

Reduce image and pdf, not quality

We belive that image and pdf compression is a matter preserving the quality then reduce the size. Reducing the image and pdf size can be done using a massive compression of data and result a worsened quality. At ImageRecycle we totally respect your media quality by using a smart content optimization. Give a try, compare carefully your original and optimized content on one side, and the speed gain on the other side.

Compress your content for mobile and tablets

Latest global statistics said that mobile traffic now reached around 25% of the whole website visitors. As a consequence, mobile users are consuming more and more data. Source Wearesocial. The fact remains that 70% of the page weight is composed of images, you can have the fastest server on earth, mobile user will need to download your website content. That's why it's even more important to compress images and PDF for mobile.

Optimization service for designer and developer

Our image and pdf optimization service is built to fit all the professionals. Web designers will be happy, after a long site building process to have a nice and fast rendering of their webpages. Hight trafic websites will save precious and expensive server resources like never before. Content based portal can also reduce drastically their page load and prevent users to click away.


ImageRecycle is powering our website and avoid slow page loading without any quality loss

Sherry Harris Account Exec, Total Home Health

yannick b

I use ImageRecycle for my clients, all their websites are now loading really faster and everything is automatic

Yannick Berges Developer, Com3elles

yannick g

ImageRecycle is now our standard tool for shaving off those useless bytes on all our images

Yannick GaultierCEO,


We are using ImageRecycle for a high traffic website in an administration. The service is very efficient and professional

Maryse FraudetManager, Conseil Général